Kontakt

Contact

Central
Tel.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 0
Fax: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 90

Managing Director

Dirk Heinrich
Tel.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 80
Mobile: +49 173 / 26 36 810
E-Mail: dirk.heinrich@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Sales
(Head of Sales and Marketing)

Martin Pothfelder
Tel.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 82
Mobile: +49 173 / 26 36 811
E-Mail: martin.pothfelder@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Sales
(Sales Manager Metal cont. Residues)

Birgit Dickmann
Tel.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 86
Mobil: +49 172 / 26 36 064
E-Mail: birgit.dickmann@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Sales
(Sales Manager Metal cont. Wastes and Residues)

Wolfgang Ribke
Tel.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 84
Mobile: +49 173 / 26 36 816
E-Mail: wolfgang.ribke@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Contract administration

Daniela Ufer
Tel.:+49 203 / 3 18 66 – 85
E-Mail: daniela.ufer@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Agnieszka Mazurkiewicz
Tel.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 81
E-Mail: agnieszka.mazurkiewicz@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Notifications

Tel.:+49 203 / 3 18 66 – 0
Fax:+49 203 / 3 18 66 – 55
E-Mail: notification@sudamin-rohstoff.com