Kontakt

Contact

Central
Tél.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 0
Fax: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 90

Direction
(Gérants)

Dirk Heinrich
Tél.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 80
Mobil: +49 173 / 26 36 810
E-Mail: dirk.heinrich@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Ventes
(Chef de service ventes et marketing)

Martin Pothfelder
Tél.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 82
Mobil: +49 173 / 26 36 811
E-Mail: martin.pothfelder@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Ventes
(Responsable résidus métalliques)

Birgit Dickmann
Tél.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 86
Mobil: +49 172 / 26 36 064
E-Mail: birgit.dickmann@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Ventes
(Responsable résidus métalliques)

Wolfgang Ribke
Tél.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 84
Mobil: +49 173 / 26 36 816
E-Mail: wolfgang.ribke@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Suivi Contrats

Daniela Ufer
Tél.:+49 203 / 3 18 66 – 85
E-Mail: daniela.ufer@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Agnieszka Mazurkiewicz
Tél.: +49 203 / 3 18 66 – 81
E-Mail: agnieszka.mazurkiewicz@sudamin-rohstoff.com

Notifications

Tél.:+49 203 / 3 18 66 – 0
Fax:+49 203 / 3 18 66 – 55
E-Mail: notification@sudamin-rohstoff.com